top of page

Your Committee

Following the 2023 AGM , the following Members were elected to the Committee for Season 2023-2024:-




































Ex-officio members

Peter Rutterford, Conductor

Adviser to the Treasurer: Jason Elles

200 Club administrator: Florence Proctor

Facebook editor: Linda Milne

Website: Charlie Rigg

NB Committee members are elected to a post for a period of 3 years, after which members may be re-elected at an AGM for a further three years. 

2023-2024 Committee_edited.jpg
bottom of page